Reviews

amanda
11/4/2018
very average. crab ragoon was okay, and pork lomain was good but chicken and rice was not.
Matt
10/24/2018
Some of the best!
tabatha
9/19/2018
Boneless ribs, sweet and sour chicken and sweet and sour shrimp all overcooked.
Amy
8/6/2018
Mi Chong;s is our preferred Chinese Restaurant in our area!
Kevin
7/20/2018
The man behind the counter was not very friendly but the food was hot and delicious.
Peter
7/12/2018
Good standard Chinese food.
Carol
5/21/2018
It was convenient ordering online. The food was ready when I got there to pick it up. It was hot and delicious. Will definitely use the app and order from here again.
Mike
4/30/2018
Best in Bethlehem to us
Tammy
4/6/2018
Delivery service was great. Food order was correct. Had better tasting Broccoli and chicken before.
Doreen
4/3/2018
their food is excellent !! The filling in the steamed wontons is out of this world ! Soup came piping hot and I got a few extra fortune cookies !! Highly recommend !! Mei Fun is extremely tasty as well !! will definitely order again !!
Leela
3/14/2018
They get everything right, every single time!
Angela
3/8/2018
The food was delivered in a timely manner. The food was good with the exception of the shrimp rolls and chicken wings. Wings fried to hard and the shrimp rolls were hard and burnt a bit. All the other food was wonderful
Tess
2/24/2018
The food is amazing, no matter what we order!
Anthony
1/28/2018
quick service. good food.
Ann
1/12/2018
Excellent!! fast delivery and the food was good and hot👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tracey
1/6/2018
Always perfect and fresh and delicious.
Deborah
12/7/2017
Fast service, correct order
Joseph
11/17/2017
Food was not very flavorful. Asked for extra-spicy but food was mildly seasoned. Good temperature and freshness, however.
Anna
11/5/2017
The food was good but there was a sliver of plastic about 1 1\2 in long that I found in my food. Thankfully I saw it before it ended up in my mouth.
Cathy
9/13/2017
my only concern was that I didn't see or know how long it would take for your delivery when choosing delivery- I called and then decided to pick up because I was worried I would miss my window for the staff I ordered for.
Bernie
8/25/2017
So i always have a great experience with Mi Chong. Tonite wasnt any different. Great date nite dinner.
Kate
8/14/2017
Their Dumplings are amazing! But definitely was not an order of 10. But you don't really need 10 they are big and hand made. So perfect.
Peter
8/13/2017
It's was great
Carla
7/21/2017
Fast, courteous delivery. The large Wonton Soup comes with 9 large wonton. The Beef and Broccoli contains generous amounts of tender beef and perfectly cooked broccoli. The House Special Mei Fun includes generous amounts of pork, egg, and shrimp. Everything is absolutely delicious and delivered while still very hot.
Bernie
7/7/2017
So once AGAIN they come in good time. Not fast. But i never say "where's the food?" when we get mi chongs. The guy was polite and my food is the most consistent if any chinese food i ever had. My must have - HOUSE SPECIAL FRIED RICE(sometime lo mein)
Alexis
5/14/2017
Good is always pretty good.
Scott
4/12/2017
Very good food. Nice, clean restaurant and friendly service.
Pamela
4/2/2017
I usually love ordering from here. Food has always been great. This time it was awful. Egg rolls were over done. I ordered beef and broccoli but received chicken instead. Egg foo young was very dry.
sarah
1/31/2017
The food used to be really good here..it's gone downhill. After waiting another hour for the sweet n sour chicken I had originally ordered it was so hard my husband chipped a tooth. I don't think we'll be back and we were regular customers.
Joseph
1/29/2017
Awesome food, fast delivery!
Robyn
1/25/2017
Food was good
Daniel
1/24/2017
Food was good, chicken excellent. Pork fried rice lacked some veggies. Say green peas or so. Otherwise excellent.
Carla
1/20/2017
Everything arrived hot and was delicious.
Kimberly
1/11/2017
Our family loves Mi Chong's. We've been going there for years and the food is always excellent
Sunni
1/7/2017
We order from here frequently. Usually there are no complaints but tonight the white rice was over cooked and off color.
Kimberly
12/13/2016
Super fast delivery
Andrew
11/28/2016
Was super happy with the service. I asked for a special request for my general tsos to not be very spicy, and they made it perfect!! My husband was super pleased with his meal as well!!
Nathan
11/27/2016
The food was good, but the people were so rude when I went to pick up my food. I will never go back again, as it was my first time there.
Pamela
11/27/2016
Sweet and sour chicken was dry
Robert
11/19/2016
Mi Chongs is by far my favorite Chinese take out restaurant. I have never had a bad experience with them and their food is always fresh, hot and super tasty!
Giulianny
11/3/2016
Very fast delivery.
Janice
10/22/2016
Only the second time I've ordered from Mi Chongs. Food wad great
Brian
9/25/2016
I order from Mi Chong's all the time and their food is always the best!!
Paul
9/18/2016
Best chinese in the area. Love them
Teena
7/13/2016
Delicious food & great service! Only complaint--ordered extra fried noodles & they were stale.
Kevin
6/29/2016
Delivered quickly and as always great food.
Chanel
5/19/2016
Excellent Food!!!!!! Thank you
Carla
5/13/2016
Beef with Broccoli was succulent, fresh, and tender. Mei Fun was bland with very little meat or eggs.
Any questions please call us.